Mudcat and the Bottomfeeders

Mudcat and the Bottomfeeders
Founded in 1995 with four members and moved to 3 piece with many players coming and going. Lots of bottomfeeders out there! They’re

based around songwriter James Grant’s work plus tasteful covers. Consists of bass, drums, guitars, keys,harmonica, and 3 vocalists.
Members: James Grant, Tom Moncrieff, Allen Neuman, and Ruby Nordby
Genre(s): rock, folk, americana, acoustic, cover band
Official Website:
On The Noisy Neighbor:
Social Media: Mudcat and the Bottomfeeders facebook Jake Ilika bandcamp
Contact/Booking: email

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *